Life Church MN  

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018     Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 50 secs    
  Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018     Duration: 50 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 53 mins 27 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 08, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 55 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Thursday, April 05, 2018     Duration: 43 mins 46 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 37 mins 7 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog    
  Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018     Duration: 41 mins 56 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018     Duration: 49 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018     Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 2 secs    

 

 
23Apr
Straight Outta Life Mon, April 23 @ 7:00 PM
25Apr
Bible Study Wed, April 25 @ 10:00 AM
25Apr
OneLife Student Ministry Wed, April 25 @ 7:00 PM
25Apr
Go110 Wed, April 25 @ 7:00 PM
27Apr
Women's Retreat Fri, April 27 - All Day

 

 
SUNDAYS @ 10am

901 County Highway 116 Fergus Falls, MN 5653
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me