Life Church MN  

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 37 mins 48 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 47 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 39 mins 21 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 58 mins 13 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 31 mins 39 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 26 mins 39 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 09, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 39 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017     Duration: 20 mins 28 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017     Duration: 45 mins 19 secs    
  Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017     Duration: 46 mins 36 secs    

 

 
24May
Bible Study Wed, May 24 @ 10:00 AM
24May
OneLife Student Ministry Wed, May 24 @ 7:00 PM
24May
Go110 Wed, May 24 @ 7:00 PM
31May
Bible Study Wed, May 31 @ 10:00 AM
31May
OneLife Student Ministry Wed, May 31 @ 7:00 PM

 

 
SUNDAYS @ 10am

901 County Highway 116 Fergus Falls, MN 5653
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me