Life Church MN  

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 59 mins 17 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 39 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 43 mins 32 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 45 mins 27 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 50 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 09, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 39 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 02, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 44 mins 26 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 51 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 42 mins 18 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 41 mins 55 secs    

 

 
20Aug
Coffee and Donuts Sun, August 20 @ 9:15 AM
23Aug
OneLife Student Ministry Wed, August 23 @ 7:00 PM
23Aug
Go110 Wed, August 23 @ 7:00 PM
27Aug
Coffee and Donuts Sun, August 27 @ 9:15 AM
30Aug
OneLife Student Ministry Wed, August 30 @ 7:00 PM

 

 
SUNDAYS @ 10am

901 County Highway 116 Fergus Falls, MN 5653
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me