Life Church MN  

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 51 mins 19 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 52 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 47 mins 21 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 53 mins 29 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 42 mins 43 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 51 mins 5 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018     Duration: 39 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Patrick Herzog     Duration: 51 mins 24 secs    
  Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018     Duration: 20 mins 11 secs    
  Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018     Duration: 36 mins 56 secs    

 

 
24Jun
Coffee & Donuts Sun, June 24 @ 9:15 AM
24Jun
Sunday Service Sun, June 24 @ 10:00 AM
27Jun
Bible Study Wed, June 27 @ 10:00 AM
27Jun
OneLife Student Ministry Wed, June 27 @ 7:00 PM
27Jun
Go110 Wed, June 27 @ 7:00 PM

 

 
SUNDAYS @ 10am

901 County Highway 116 Fergus Falls, MN 5653
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me